Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

2.Divisjon Avdeling A

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Blue Strike BK Bowling 1 Sortland Marita Berglund 95118331 mkb@okonomibistand.no
Briskebyen BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Tor Inge Jansen 91147024 toringejansen@gmail.com
Dora BK Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Drammen Tigers BK 2 Bowling 1 Drammen AS Thomas Furøy 91608286 futti@lifi.no
Elverum BK Bowling 1 Elverum AS Inge Hamnes 90774333 inge.hamnes@hotmail.com
Evje BK Evje Bowling Odd Helge Føreland 95845153 oddhelgef@hotmail.com
Fredrikstad BK Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Ronny Hagberg 90016591 ronny.hagberg.sg@gmail.com
Frogner BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Olav J. Olsen 91148405 olav.olsen@frognerbk.no
Fyllingen BK Lucky Bowl Bergen, Kokstad Bjørn Størksen 99327186 b-stoerk@online.no
Gjøvik BK Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Tor Andrè Fladmark 97041685 olillebo@bbnett.no
Gjøvik BK 2 Bowling 1 Gjøvik AS Tor Andrè Fladmark 97041685 olillebo@bbnett.no
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Grethe Barbro Bergersen 99096521 gre-oeve@online.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Henning Rugsveen 95850533 hr@op.no
Haugesund BK Sheiken Bowling & Biljard A/S Kristian Snørteland Netland 91640721 kristian.netland@outlook.com
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Trygve Fredriksen 95223570 trygvefredriksen@yahoo.no
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Karsten Normann Nørberg 93006668 karstennorberg@gmail.com
Molde BK 2 Panorama Bowling AS Øivind Bøhle Nordhagen 99641780 bresau@hotmail.com
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Halgeir Ludvigsen 98235734 halgeir.ludvigsen@bowling.no
Orkla BK Orkland Bowling AS Gaute Hoff 41471961 gaute.hoff@hotmail.no
Oslo BK 2 Lucky Bowl Veitvet Rune Dybesland 90891723 rune.dybesland@teknoinvest.no
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Birger Inge Oppegaard 90697955 oppegaard.birger@gmail.com
Ringerike BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Fredrik Tobiasson 97951077 fredrikt@hotmail.com
Sandnes BK Stadion Bowling AS Ben Jone Nilsen 93012020 bjnilsen@lyse.net
Sarpsborg BK Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Vidar Øvergård 99266068 vidaro79@gmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Biljard Kjetil Myrstad 99290022 kjetil.myrstad@tromskraft.no
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Jørgen Mathiesen 99118038 jorgenmathiesen00@gmail.com
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Yngvar Gudmundsen 95049040 yngvar.gudmundsen@kongsberg.com
Tromsø BK Bowling & Biljard Lasse Simonsen 40647208 lassimo20@hotmail.com
Trondheim BK 3 Centrum Bowling Christer Aker 47308863 christeraker@rocketmail.com
Verdal BK Levanger Bowling AS Sturla Holmlimo 99724211 sturla@holmlimo.no
Åsane BK 2 Bowling 1 Vestkanten AS Kenneth Hodel-Olsen 40299234 hodel@pox.no

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Arctic Strike Bowling & Biljard Kåre Jacob Sørgård 90888979 kjs@snekkerbygg.no
Bergen BK Lucky Bowl Bergen, Kokstad Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Fredrikstad BK 2 Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Hans Harald Nilsen 95278940 hanshnilsen@gmail.com
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Terje Karlsen 40068574 terjekar@hotmail.com
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Moss BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Orkla BK Orkland Bowling AS Kjell Arve Berg 90878795 karveber@online.no
Ringerike BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Fredrik Tobiasson 97951077 fredrikt@hotmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Biljard Kjetil Myrstad 99290022 kjetil.myrstad@tromskraft.no
Steinkjer BK Lykkeland Steinkjer AS Kjell Martin Johannessen 91797290 kjell.johannessen@ntebb.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgelovgreen@gmail.com
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Østfold Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com
Åsane BK Bowling 1 Vestkanten AS Kenneth Hodel-Olsen 40299234 hodel@pox.no

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS Ola Bjørtomt 95083213 o-bjoert@online.no
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Drammen Tigers BK Bowling 1 Drammen AS Bente Mengshoel 90640190 bente.elisabeth.mengshoel@lifi.no
Fyllingen BK Lucky Bowl Bergen, Kokstad Jens Løken 93829535 jen.loke@online.no
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Tom Faannessen 97554371 tomfaannessen@hotmail.com
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Finn Olesen 91753360 olesen.finn@gmail.com
Moss BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Knut Arild Bråten 41647600 knutabraaten@gmail.com
Munken BK 3 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Norsia BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Steinar Hagen 41662124 steinar.hagen@ringerike.kommune.no
Oslo BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Jan-Roald Jensen 92283415 jan_roald_jensen@hotmail.com
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Birger Inge Oppegaard 90697955 oppegaard.birger@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Fredrik Tobiasson 97951077 fredrikt@hotmail.com
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Tromsø BK Bowling & Biljard Jon Arne Teigstad 90509303 jon-arne.teigstad@coop.no
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Birger Wibe 90581366 b.wibe@m3n.no