Ligaspill: Avdelinger / Kontaktpersoner

2.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Arctic Strike BK Bowling & Biljard Kåre Jacob Sørgård 90888979 kjs@snekkerbygg.no
Bergen BK Lucky Bowl Bergen, Kokstad Arild Pedersen 90516425 arildpe3@online.no
Fredrikstad BK 2 Bowling -Centrum Kongsten S.Olsen Glenn Olsen 90158503 glenn.olsen@mascot.no
Glåmdal BK 2 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Grenland BK Down Town Bowling Odd Granseth 90058207 odd.granseth@online.no
Jarlsberg BK Vallø Bowling AS Trygve Fredriksen 95223570 trygvefredriksen@yahoo.no
Metropensjonistene BK Lucky Bowl Lørenskog AS Arne Harry Sæther 90989833 arnesat@broadpark.no
Moss BK Bowling 1 Moss AS Odd Gunnar Hansen 98213325 oghansen@epost.no
Munken BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Orkla BK Orkland Bowling AS Gaute Hoff 41471961 gaute.hoff@hotmail.no
Ringerike BK Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Jan-Erik Weisten 94301151 jew-65@hotmail.com
Skansen BK Bowling & Biljard Kjetil Myrstad 99290022 kjetil.myrstad@tromskraft.no
Steinkjer BK Lykkeland Steinkjer AS Ivar Lønnum 91517320 ivar.lonnum@ntebb.no
Sølvkula BK Lucky Bowl Kongsberg Helge Løvgreen Jenssen 46623669 helgeljenssen@gmail.com
Trondheim BK 2 Centrum Bowling Jon M. Ingebrigtsen 92620388 jon.martin.ingebrigtsen@finanspartner.no
Veitvet Seniorbowling Lucky Bowl Veitvet Stein Skarnes 99290280 ste-skar@online.no
Østfold Sarpsborg Bowlingsenter AS Dagfinn Opsahl 92661078 dagfinnops@hotmail.com
Åsane BK Bowling 1 Vestkanten AS Terje Sivertsen 90851685 terje.sivertsen69@gmail.com

3.divisjon veteran

Lag Hall Kontaktperson Telefon e-Post
Bekkelaget BK 2 Bowling 1 Hamar AS John Rune Johansen 41224079 john.rune@outlook.com
Dora BK 2 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Hallgeir Johansen 90564001 Hallgeir.johansen@gmail.com
Drammen Tigers BK Bowling 1 Drammen AS Bente Mengshoel 90640190 bente.elisabeth.mengshoel@lifi.no
Fyllingen BK Lucky Bowl Bergen, Kokstad Kurt Ekanger 46917902 kiekange@gmail.com
Glåmdal BK 3 Bowlingsenteret Kongsvinger AS Geyr Nerdrum 97973520 gnerdrum@vld-norge.no
Gokstad BK Metro Bowling & Lekeland Sandefjord AS Roar Haugan 95289251 roarh@hotmail.com
Jarlsberg BK 2 Vallø Bowling AS Tom Faannessen 97554371 tomfaannessen@hotmail.com
Kvam BK Hardanger Bowling AS Finn Olesen 91753360 olesen.finn@gmail.com
Moss BK 2 Bowling 1 Moss AS Odd Gunnar Hansen 98213325 oghansen@epost.no
Munken BK 3 Dora 1 Bowling & Biljard Roar Hansen 91577732 roarhans18@gmail.com
Norsia BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Steinar Hagen 41662124 steinar.hagen@ringerike.kommune.no
Oslo BK Lucky Bowl Veitvet Svein-Erik Kræmer 90181970 kraemer.se@gmail.com
Polar Team BK Aspmyra Bowling Stein Roger Holdal 91630208 steiroho@gmail.com
Red Crown BK 2 Lucky Bowl Holmen Danny Midtøy 94130818 danny.midtoy@gmail.com
Ringerike BK 2 Hønefoss Bowlingsenter A/S Asle Bakken 41040603
Solør BK 2 Bowlinghallen Solør AS Toril Dammen 95137616 hel-damm@online.no
Tromsø BK Bowling & Biljard Jon Arne Teigstad 90509303 jon-arne.teigstad@coop.no
Verdal BK 2 Levanger Bowling AS Birger Wibe 90581366 b.wibe@m3n.no